2 thoughts on “The Way of the Turtle or How I Got Here

  1. About the same time your son was in fifth grade … actually a few years before that because for me it as in the early ’90s… I also taught students LOGO in my computer lab. It was a Mac Lab and we had a site license to LogoWriter. That software morphed into MicroWorlds but by then I was teaching “raw html” (somewhat object oriented).

    Maybe some day I’ll toss these pages but for now they’re still on the Forum site:
    Using LogoWriter to Tessellate: http://mathforum.org/sum95/suzanne/logotess.html
    and a few other pages linked from that one!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Paint It! | My Code Club Journal

Leave a Reply

